Usuario Contraseña

Contactos Institucionales

 

Contacto
Email

PRIMARIA

  Dir. Elsa Rita Cabrera rita@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Sec. Gabriela Karbuski gabriela@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

SECUNDARIA

  Dir. Luisa Isabel Rivero luisa@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Sub Dir. Alejandro Páez alejandro@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Sec. Laura Berges laura@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

ADMINISTRACIÓN

  Adm. Daniel Pullares administración@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

PASTORAL

  Coord. Leonardo Barreiro leonardo@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

DEPORTES

  Coord. Javier Terra deportes@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

LÍDERES

  Coord. Uriel Barchiesi uriel@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

DEPARTAMENTO PSICO-PEDAGÓGICO

  Psic. Teresa Castro teresa@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Psic. Silvia Simón silvia@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Psic. Fernanda Ramos fernanda@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Psp. Leticia Dubcovsky leticia@colegiosanjose.edu.uy
Psp. Laura Urtiaga lurtiaga@colegiosanjose.edu.uy

Colegio y Liceo San José de la Providencia - Hermanas Capuchinas de Belvedere
Carlos María Ramirez 56 - Telefax: 2308-3311
Belvedere - Montevideo - Uruguay